25 Get to Know Me Q’s

Since my site has a new theme and I feel like doing a new post before I head to the gym, let me introduce myself to you more. 😉 I searched for some about me posts and here are answers to what I found from someone’s blog post 25 Get To Know Me Q’s (just edited a few questions though). 😁

25 Get to Know Me Q’s

1. What is your first name? Svetlara Mae 💙 And I think you won’t find anyone with the same name as mine (or if you do, the probability is like 1 out of 10). 😸

2. What was favorite subject at school? When I was in highschool, I’ve always loved my Speech Class primarily because we did essay writings, speech choirs and debates there. And sige, Calculus. Haha! Not because I love Math (cos I am not actually good at it) but it challenged me to the core. My classmates in highschool can attest to that. 😂 In college, I love International Law. And I thank God I got one of the best INTLAW professors ever! 😁 (Actually I’ve been thinking to go to law school after college, but I don’t think I can live with the sacrifice of going to one.)

3. What is your favorite drink? Starbucks Peppermint Mocha and Wendy’s Strawberry Frosty 👌

4. What is your favorite song at the moment? Yellow by ColdplayGood Good Father by Housefires II and Dead Come Alive 💚

5. What is your favorite food? Taco Bell’s soft tacos and quesadilla Sbarro’s zitti and Chilli’s fish and chips 😍

6. What is the last thing you bought? Gym leggings and gym socks 👅 Seryosohan na talaga to sa gym! 😹

7. Favorite book of all time? That would be Harry Potter 1 to 7 and the bible 👌

8. Favorite Color? Well now, its Pink and Gold. Its usually the brightest or darkest shade of Pink and Gold (or anything that sparkles) 😁

9. Do you have any pets? None. Honestly, I’m afraid of dogs and cats so I will probably get a fish for a pet.

10. Favorite Perfume? I don’t like perfumes that much, I’ve been using Johnson’s and Johnson Powder Mist baby cologne for as long as I know. 😊

11. Favorite Holiday? Christmas holidays! WITHOUT A DOUBT 💙 I love the spirit of joy and kindness it brings, I love buying and wrapping gifts, all the reunions and all the family times. 💗

12. Are you married? No, not yet. 😉

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?  Not yet. Actually, I really want to but I want to travel with Josh. But we want to travel together once we get married. 😸

14. Do you speak any other language? I studied Spanish back in college but it did not stick as much as I want to. I’m better at writing though, than speaking it.

15. How many siblings do you have? I have two older sisters and one younger brother. So yep, I am a middle child with all the middle child syndrome and issues. BEFORE. Thank God He changed my heart. Really. Read my post about it: Freedom Reigns 👌

16. What is your favorite shop? Japan Store, no kidding 😄 And any bazaar that features washi tapes, pens and other art crafts. 😍

17. Favorite restaurant? Without a doubt, Chilli’s. 👌

18. When was the last time you cried? Last week? During worship time in our youth service. 💙

19. Favorite Blog? Well actually I’m just new again to the blogging world so I haven’t found any blogsites that I really like and follow yet. Of course, except Maine Mendoza‘s. 😻

20. Favorite Movie? The Wedding Singer, 50 First Dates, Blended. 💛 Actually all Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler movies! And Harry Potter, Avengers series, Batman. Fast and the Furious series, The Hunger Games, Gone in 60 Seconds. Actually, I have a lot of favorites. But the movie that I can watch over and over again without getting tired is really The Wedding Singer. ❤

21. Favorite TV shows? FRIENDS is probably on top of my list! But I also binge-watch Grey’s Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. 😸

22. PC or Mac?: Any good use laptop will do. I don’t know much about gadgets, hehe.

23. What phone do you have? Samsung S5 (I’m waiting for Samsung S7, hope the price is friendly enough for me to swipe my card for it lol 😂)

24. How tall are you? 5 feet (crying inside 😹)

25. Can you cook? People think I don’t but I do. And I think its an innate talent in our family cos my dad is really a great cook. 👌

So there you go, time to head to the gym. Wish me luck. 😸 ⚓

 

Leave a Reply

