On My Playlist: Set 1

So I’m starting a new blog string where I’ll share my playlist  wherever and whenever I’m listening – whether I’m in the office, running on the treadmill at the gym or just at home reading or blogging.

And since I need some motivation today and something to lift my spirit up, here’s today’s set while I do my paper works in the office.

ON MY PLAYLIST: SET 1 

  • Good Good Father – Christ Tomlin
  • Unashamed – Starfield
  • Give Me Faith – Elevation Worship
  • Holy Spirit – Jesus Culture & Kim Walker Smith
  • Your Love Never Fails – Jesus Culture
  • Rooftops – Jesus Culture & Kim Walker Smith
  • Set Me Ablaze – Jesus Culture & Katie Torwalt
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) – Hillsong United
  • Lead Me To The Cross – Hillsong United
  • Anchor – Hillsong Worship
  • Touch The Sky – Hillsong United

I needed to hear these songs today, really.

(Next time if I have more time, I’ll insert video links so you can check it out. It may lift up your spirit too. 😊)

❤⚓

Leave a Reply

